## St. Louis 1W1P Advisory Committee List

Ryan Clark	MN Agriculture Water Quality Certification Program – MN Department of Agriculture
Kyle Gill	Cloquet Forestry Center, Watershed Resident
Peder Yurista	Local Trout Unlimited, Retired Limnologist, Watershed Resident
Sarah Beaster	Staff of Sax Zim Bog
John Lindgren	MN Department of Natural Resources - Fisheries
Tyler Kasper	1854 Treaty Authority
Jesse Shomberg	Sea Grant, Duluth Urban Watershed Advisory Committee
Jeff Forester	Executive Director Minnesota Lakes and Rivers
Erin Loeffler	Board of Water and Soil Resources
Sam Martin	MN Department of Natural Resources
Chris Parthun	MN Department of Health
Tom Estabrooks	MN Pollution Control Agency
Tara Solem	Lake Soil and Water Conservation District
Steve Hughes	Aitkin Soil and Water Conservation District
Andy Arens	Itasca Soil and Water Conservation District
Andrew Slade	MN Environmental Partnership